The following Vendors will be participating in the Exposition Hall at the conference:
 

HTCIA 2009 CONFERENCE & EXPOS

 

  ACCESS DATA
  1317 E. 750 N.
  Orem, Ut 84097
  Phone: 801/377-5410 x 836
  Fax: 801/377-5426
  Email:
natasha@accessdata.com

       

    BlackBag Technologies, Inc.
300 Piercy Road
San Jose, CA 95138

  Phone:
408.844.8890 (direct to human)

 
  Email:
eparry@blackbagtech.com

 

 

e-fense, Inc.

9200 E. Panorama Cir
Suite 120
Centennial, CO 80112

Telephone: 720.554.0890
FAX: 720.554.0897

Lauren Lafortuna

llafortuna@e-fense.com

 

 

HBGary, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters

1029 H Street, Suite 308
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone 916.459.4727
Fax 916.941.8642

Penny Hoaglund

penny@hbgary.com

 

 

 

MicroForensics

 Feel free to contact us via email at:

info@microforensics.com

 You can also call us at:

415.482.9952

Fax us at:

415.884.9296

Jaime Florence

Jaime@MicroForensics.com

315/482-9952

 

 

 


 

Paraben

BY PHONE
1.801.796.0944

BY FAX
1.801.796.0610

BY SNAIL MAIL
Paraben Corporation
PO Box 970483
Orem UT 84097-0483
 

Ashley Burguiere

ashley@paraben.com

801/796-0944

 

Technology Pathways

Corporate Headquarters

    Mailing Address
    1132 First St.
    Coronado, Ca. 92118

    Phone: 619-435-0906
    Fax: 619-996-2003
    Email
    info@TechPathways.com
    Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time

Sales

    Phone: 888-894-5500
    Fax: 619-996-2003
    Email:
    sales@TechPathways.com
    Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time

ProDiscover

Steve Richardson

srichardson@techpathways.com

619/435-0906 x211

 

 

 

 

SEARCH

Corporate Headquarters Address

SEARCH
7311 Greenhaven Drive, Suite 145
Sacramento, California 95831

Corporate Phone/Fax Numbers

Telephone: (916) 392-2550
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m., M-F, PST)
 

Keith Daniels

keith.daniels@search.org

 

 

 

 

VENDORS

 

BK Forensics-Cell Phone Forensic Solutions

Brian Rayder

brianr@bkforensics.com


 

215/666-6575

 

 

 

BlackBag Technologies

Elizabeth Parry

eparry@blackbagtech.com

 

 

 

Cellebrite

Jason Rogers

jason@cellebriteusa.com

201/848-9982

 

 

 

Champlain College

Mark Milne

milne@champlain.edu

 

 

 

CRUDataPort

Sally Vesley

svesley@crudataport.com

360/816?751

 

 

Digital Forensic s(H11DFS)

McKay Hansen

mckay@h11dfs.com

801/596-2727

 

 

 

Digital Intelligence

Charles Giglia

cgiglia@digitalintelligence.com

 

 

 

FERNICO

Paula Schwartz

888/748-1826

paula@fernico.com

 

 

 

Forensic Computers

Greg Dominguez


 

greg@forensic-computers.com

540/726-9530

 

 

 

F-response

Matthew Shannon

mshannon@f-response.com

813/732-5076

 

 

Guidance Software

Stephanie Azores

stephanie.azores@guidancesoftware.com

 

 

Intelligent Computer Solutions

Viviana Meneses

vmeneses@ics-iq.com

818/998-5805

 

 

 

KrollOnTrack

Nicole Rodriguez

Nrodriquez@kollontrack.com

 

 

 

LogiCube

Linda Davis

ldavis@logicube.com

818/700-8488 x123    

 

 

 

Microsoft

Steve Studhalter

sstud@,microsoft.com

650/693-2849

 

 

 

MyKey Technology

Mark Menz

markmenz@usa.net

 

 


 

NEIL CASE

 

 

 

NEK

John Cromwell

john.cromwell@nekasg.com

 

 

 

Passware

Jack Barge

jbarge@passware.com

650/472-3716

 

 

 

SiliconAve

Jack Su

jack@siliconave.com

714/366-3400

 

 

SR Technologies

J.R. Russell

JRRussell@srtrl.com

954/655-6519

 

 

 

SubRosaSoft

Mark Hurlow

mhurlow@subrosasoft.com

510/789-3183

 

 

 

Tableau

Jim Borecki

jim@tableau.com

262/522-7890

 

 

 

Taylor and Francis Group

Amanda Patterson

amanda.patterson@taylorandfrancis.com

215/625-8900 x363

 


 

 

TechSmith

Betsy Weber

b.weber@TechSmith.com

 

 

 

 

VERE SOFTWARE

Todd Shipley

todd@veresoftware.com

 

 

 

Vound-Intella

Peter Mercer

Tom Ballance

tballance@vound-software.com

720/746-0408

 

 

The particular tag heuer replica sale brand name which includes created any marketing strategy based about appealing to dudes supplies a massive range of rolex replica sale timepieces, yet for the sake of evaluation for the Hublot Vintage Fusion Titanium, the particular IWC Ingenieur (evaluated the following) can be a basic observe that produces any assertion. Developed breitling replica sale simply by G¨Śrald Genta, your head powering the particular Audemars Piguet Royal Oak (a watch the Hublot Huge Bang has been greatly inspired simply by), it's got in which sound, ageless seem of your observe that may stay with you by means of styles panerai replica uk and also fads.